Elternvertreter 2019/20

1a Daniela Waibel waibel.dani@gmx.at 0664 113 29 10  
  Bianca Marte bianca.marte@live.at 0676 356 93 04  
1b Melanie Kaufmann melikauf@hotmail.com 0664 916 50 36  
  Srdjan Lukovic srki1982@hotmail.com 0650 371 02 38  
1c Mirjana Dörfler mirjanadoerfler@gmail.com 0660 767 83 62  
  Kris Jolovic kingkris@gmx.net 0676 400 07 31  
2a Stefanie Schelling schelling.stefanie@gmail.com 0660 161 49 29  
  Nadine Kurnaz nadinekurnaz@hotmail.com 0664 382 72 06  
2b Manuela Stark starkmanu@gmx.at 0676 561 40 99  
  Annemarie Zündel annemarie76zuendel@gmail.com 0650 863 02 78  
2c Rihada Dizdaric hada.d@hotmail.com 0676 833 988 60  
  Thomas Reiner kronos_at@gmx.at 0660 508 83 21  
3a Sabrina Salzgeber sabrina.salzgeber@hotmail.com 0664 641 15 42  
  Bianca Gmeiner bianca@mbekg.com 0660 572 49 60  
3b Jasmin Wolf jasmin161081@gmx.at 0650 416 10 81  
  Nabila Nayres nabila1913@hotmail.com 0650 858 26 61  
3c Mirjana Dörfler, EV-Obfrau mirjanadoerfler@gmail.com 0660 767 83 62  
  Miia Rhomberg miia.rhomberg@gmail.com 0699 108 416 44  
4a Cornelia Tschabrun tschabrun80@gmail.com 0699 112 030 03  
  Petra Pedrazza prc@prc.at 0699 172 819 13  
4b Ilyas Demir muhacir23@hotmail.com 0664 135 99 15  
  Abdulkadir Ada abdulkadirada@gmail.com 0660 428 28 12  
4c Makrai Ildiko ildikomakrai70@gmail.com 0664 432 58 48  
  Gerhard Schalk olevbf@gmail.com 0650 744 29 91