Kontakt

Mittelschule Haselstauden
Feldgasse 30
6850 Dornbirn

Direktor Wilfried Ederer
direktion@haselstauden.com

Schule 05572 263 83 - 8210
Konferenzzimmer 05572 263 83 - 8212
Schulwart 05572 263 83 - 8214
Bücherei 05572 263 83 - 4826
Fax 05572 263 83 - 8218
Beratungslehrerin Barbara Häfele 0664 625 52 56
Schulpsychologie 05572 281 48

Mailadressen Lehrer

Brändle Manuel manuel.braendle@haselstauden.com
Diem Evi evi.diem@haselstauden.com
Erath Caroline caroline.erath@haselstauden.com
Gantner Johannes johannes.gantner@haselstauden.com
Ilic Sanja sanja.ilic@haselstauden.com
Kapp Ariane ariane.kapp@haselstauden.com
King Noomi noomi.king@haselstauden.com
Klotz Oliver oliver.klotz@haselstauden.com
Körber Eva eva.koerber@haselstauden.com
Lenz Simone simone.lenz@haselstauden.com
Matt Monika monika.matt@haselstauden.com
Meusburger Ruth ruth.meusburger@haselstauden.com
Moosbrugger Madeline madeline.moosbrugger@haselstauden.com
Navajas Cristina cristina.navajas@haselstauden.com
Preg Susanne susanne.preg@haselstauden.com
Randjelovic Jana jana.randjelovic@haselstauden.com
Rauter Norbert norbert.rauter@haselstauden.com
Rauter Silvia silvia.rauter@haselstauden.com
Ruff Katharina katharina.ruff@haselstauden.com
Saxenhammer Birgit birgit.saxenhammer@haselstauden.com
Schwarzkogler Maria-Luise maria-luise.schwarzkogler@haselstauden.com
Schwendinger Michael michael.schwendinger@haselstauden.com
Valjanovic Jelena jelena.valjanovic@haselstauden.com
Wastian Sabine sabine.wastian@haselstauden.com
Wolf Monika monika.wolf@haselstauden.com
Yagdi Esma esma.yagdi@haselstauden.com
Yildirim Özge özge.yildirim@haselstauden.com
Zengerle Jonathan jonathan.zengerle@haselstauden.com